Moving people and elements

my image

Contact

Contact

Vocational trainers Switzerland

Yannick Fegbli
Polymechanics vocational trainer
Basic polymechanics career training
yannick.fegbli@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 93 24
Sibylle Fryand
Vocational training coordinator & HR Assistant
Basic commercial career training
sibylle.fryand@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 06
Michael Vögeli
Teamleader HW/SW Engineering
Basic electronics career training
michael.voegeli@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 93 38
Mario Wolleb
Basic logistics career training
mario.wolleb@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 25

Procurement Switzerland

Peter Schenk
Procurement logistics manager
peter.schenk@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 93 51
Rolf Gäumann
Procurement logistics
rolf.gaeumann@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 93 23
Christian Ingold
Procurement logistics
christian.ingold@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 65
Karin Spielmann
Procurement logistics
karin.spielmann@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 93 22

Directors

Sjef de Bruijn
CEO Biral Group
+41 31 720 90 00
Erwin Knijnenburg
Managing Director Biral GmbH
erwin.knijnenburg@remove-this.biral(dot)nl
Reto Gempeler
Marketing manager
+41 31 720 90 00
Esther Schneider
CFO
+41 31 720 90 00
Roger Steuri
Product Development & -Management Director
+41 31 720 90 00
Melchior Zürcher
Production & Logistics Director
+41 31 720 90 00

Human Resources

Stefanie Pieters Gnaß
Personalreferentin
stefanie.pieters@remove-this.biral(dot)de +49 2405 40807-22
Sibylle Fryand
Vocational training coordinator & HR Assistant
Basic commercial career training
sibylle.fryand@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 06

Marketing & Digital

Reto Gempeler
Marketing manager
+41 31 720 90 00
Andrea Beyeler
Communication planner
andrea.beyeler@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 93 89
Rosmarie Danz
Communication planner
rosmarie.danz@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 17
Silvan Schär
eCommerce & Online-Marketing Manager
silvan.schaer@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 08

Sales Switzerland

Sjef de Bruijn
CEO Biral Group
+41 31 720 90 00
Erwin Knijnenburg
Managing Director Biral GmbH
erwin.knijnenburg@remove-this.biral(dot)nl

Baupumpen

Luca Lira
Beratung und Verkauf Baupumpen
+41 79 463 31 10

Heating/Ventilation/Air Conditioning/Cooling

Dominique Berset
Key account manager
West Switzerland region
+41 75 432 81 59
Geronimo Cofone
Key account manager
Central/East region
+41 79 222 02 29
Adrian Fernandez
Key account manager
+41 79 416 43 99
René Maglia
Field service agent
Graubünden, Tessin region (HVAC)
+41 79 221 88 86
Francesco Spataro
Key account manager
Central/West region
+41 79 730 31 10

Water supply/Waste water drainage

Cristiano Baldassari
Field service agent
Tessin sales region
+41 79 959 94 30
Stefan Bolle
Bolle Electro-Bobinage
Verkaufsgebiet Neuenburg/Jura
+41 79 933 45 52
Carlo Campagnani
Campagnani Service GmbH
Verkaufsgebiet Wallis
+41 79 332 38 60
Antonio Di Benedetto
Field service agent
Bern/Biel/Fribourg sales region
+41 79 576 95 37
René Maglia
Field service agent
Graubünden, Tessin region (HVAC)
+41 79 221 88 86
Aurelio Nestola
Field service agent
Berner Oberland/Emmental sales region
+41 79 619 05 01
Marco Rubitschung
Field service agent
Northwest Switzerland sales region
+41 79 671 63 74
Michel Steiner
Field service agent
Central Switzerland sales region
+41 79 848 88 41
Vincenzo Tedone
Field service agent
Zürich/Aargau sales region
+41 79 448 29 15

Sales Germany

Erwin Knijnenburg
Managing Director Biral GmbH
erwin.knijnenburg@remove-this.biral(dot)nl

North Central sales region

Volker Löwer
North Central sales manager
+49 172 34 17 054
Peter Biesel
Field service agent
+49 170 58 62 071
David Croonenbroeck
Field service agent
+49 151 58 49 51 37
Benjamin Grim
Field service agent
+49 160 70 71 780
Jens Hofmann
Field service agent
+49 172 23 67 038
Jens Hofmann
Field service agent
+49 172 23 67 038

South sales region

Peter Zimmermann
South sales manager
+49 173 25 01 165
Ralf Gebhart
Field service agent
+49 173 34 35 353
Peter Huber
Field service agent
+49 174 33 16 815
Rainer Hufnagl
Field service agent
+49 172 23 64 517
Thomas Liebl
Field service agent
+49 151 72 00 87 08
Peter Reif
Field service agent
+49 171 62 80 023
Christian Weber
Field service agent
+49 172 76 22 233
Boris Wilzin
Field service agent
+49 151 53 93 48 67

East sales region

Jörg Felgentreu
Field service agent
+49 151 19327934

Internal service sales

Bernd Böhnen
Internal service
+49 2405 40 807 12
Dennis Hense
Internal service
+49 2405 40 807 17
Lisa Mockel
Internal service
+49 2405 40 807 24
Patrick Stormberg
Internal service
+49 2405 40 807 14
Markus Richter
Innendienstmitarbeiter Biral Oesterreich
+43 1 310 21 20

Sales Netherlands

Erwin Knijnenburg
Managing Director Biral GmbH
erwin.knijnenburg@remove-this.biral(dot)nl

Export Sales

Erwin Knijnenburg
Managing Director Biral GmbH
erwin.knijnenburg@remove-this.biral(dot)nl
Vasilis Siozos
Head of Export
vasilis.siozos@remove-this.biral(dot)ch
Manuel Ritter
Export Sales & Support Manager
manuel.ritter@remove-this.biral(dot)ch

Sales Italy

Gianfranco Foschi
Responsabile Commerciale Biral Italia
gianfranco.foschi@remove-this.biralitalia(dot)it +378 0549 941537
+39 335 1595781
Gianluigi Censi
Responsabile Tecnico Biral Italia
gianluigi.censi@remove-this.biralitalia(dot)it +378 0549 941537
Gabriele Setti
Tecnico Commerciale Biral Italia
gabriele.setti@remove-this.biralitalia(dot)it +378 0549 941537
+39 348 7180983
Patrizia Nanni
Ufficio Commerciale Biral Italia
commerciale@remove-this.biralitalia(dot)it +378 0549 941537

Sales Austria

Erwin Knijnenburg
Managing Director Biral GmbH
erwin.knijnenburg@remove-this.biral(dot)nl
Vasilis Siozos
Head of Export
vasilis.siozos@remove-this.biral(dot)ch
Thomas Krumnauer
Field service agent Biral Austria
thomas.krumnauer@remove-this.biral(dot)at +43 664 9154813
Markus Richter
Innendienstmitarbeiter Biral Oesterreich
info@remove-this.biral(dot)at +43 1 310 21 20