This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

More than pumps

 

 

my image

Contact

Ansprechperson

Vocational trainers Switzerland

Yannick Fegbli
Polymechanics vocational trainer
Basic polymechanics career training
y.fegbli@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 93 24
Sibylle Fryand
CEO PA, vocational training coordinator
Basic commercial career training
s.fryand@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 06
Rolf Gäumann
Production logistics manager
Basic logistics career training
r.gaeumann@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 93 23
Simon Grossenbacher
BSc in Electrical Engineering BFH Electronics Development
Basic electronics career training
s.grossenbacher@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 93 38

Procurement Switzerland

Peter Schenk
Procurement logistics manager
p.schenk@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 93 51
Reto Hofer
Procurement logistics
r.hofer@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 93 60
Christian Ingold
Procurement logistics
c.ingold@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 65
Karin Spielmann
Procurement logistics
k.spielmann@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 93 22

Directors

Erwin Knijnenburg
Managing Director Biral GmbH, Export Sales Director
e.knijnenburg@remove-this.biral(dot)nl
Americo Cipolla
Sales & Service Director
a.cipolla@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 43
Reto Gempeler
Marketing manager
r.gempeler@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 44
Thomas Klossner
Finance, ITC & Administration Director
t.klossner@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 07
Andrew Wenger
Technical Director
a.wenger@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 94 63
Melchior Zürcher
Production & Logistics Director
m.zuercher@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 93 96

HR Switzerland

Marketing communication

Reto Gempeler
Marketing manager
r.gempeler@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 44
Andrea Beyeler
Communication planner
a.beyeler@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 93 89
Raphael Bieri
Junior Graphic Designer
r.bieri@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 48
Rosmarie Danz
Communication planner
r.danz@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 17
Sabine Wetli
Marketing expert
s.wetli@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 94 01

Sales Switzerland

Americo Cipolla
Sales & Service Director
a.cipolla@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 43

Heating/Ventilation/Air Conditioning/Cooling

Dominique Berset
Key account manager
West Switzerland region
+41 75 432 81 59
Geronimo Cofone
Key account manager
Central/East region
+41 79 222 02 29
René Maglia
Field service agent
Graubünden, Tessin region (HVAC)
+41 79 221 88 86
Francesco Spataro
Key account manager
Central/West region
+41 79 730 31 10

Water supply/Waste water drainage

Cristiano Baldassari
Export sales manager
Tessin sales region
+41 79 959 94 30
Hansjörg Bühler
Field service agent
Central Switzerland sales region
+41 79 643 94 80
Antonio Di Benedetto
Field service agent
Bern/Biel/Fribourg sales region
+41 79 576 95 37
Rudolph Locher
Locher Service GmbH
Wallis sales region
+41 27 473 24 24
+41 79 332 38 60
Angelo Locorotondo
Field service agent
West Switzerland sales region
+41 79 751 06 30
René Maglia
Field service agent
Graubünden, Tessin region (HVAC)
+41 79 221 88 86
Aurelio Nestola
Field service agent
Berner Oberland/Emmental sales region
+41 79 619 05 01
Marco Rubitschung
Field service agent
Northwest Switzerland sales region
+41 79 671 63 74
Vincenzo Tedone
Field service agent
Zürich/Aargau sales region
+41 79 448 29 15

Sales Germany

Erwin Knijnenburg
Managing Director Biral GmbH, Export Sales Director
e.knijnenburg@remove-this.biral(dot)nl

North Central sales region

Volker Löwer
North Central sales manager
+49 172 34 17 054
Peter Biesel
Field service agent
+49 170 58 62 071
David Croonenbroeck
Field service agent
+49 151 58 49 51 37
Benjamin Grim
Field service agent
+49 160 70 71 780
Jens Hofmann
Field service agent
+49 172 23 67 038
Jens Hofmann
Field service agent
+49 172 23 67 038
Klaus Schienstock
Field service agent
+49 151 72 61 42 12

South sales region

Peter Zimmermann
South sales manager
+49 173 25 01 165
Ralf Gebhart
Field service agent
+49 173 34 35 353
Peter Huber
Field service agent
+49 174 33 16 815
Rainer Hufnagl
Field service agent
+49 172 23 64 517
Thomas Liebl
Field service agent
+49 151 72 00 87 08
Peter Reif
Field service agent
+49 171 62 80 023
Christian Weber
Field service agent
+49 172 76 22 233
Boris Wilzin
Field service agent
+49 151 53 93 48 67

Internal service sales

Violetta Uhlig
Internal service manager
+49 2405 40 807 11
Bernd Böhnen
Internal service
+49 2405 40 807 12
Dennis Hense
Internal service
+49 2405 40 807 17
Michael Ries
Internal service
+49 2405 40 807 13
Patrick Stormberg
Internal service
+49 2405 40 807 14

Sales Netherlands

Erwin Knijnenburg
Managing Director Biral GmbH, Export Sales Director
e.knijnenburg@remove-this.biral(dot)nl
Ronald Elsing
Account Manager
r.elsing@remove-this.biral(dot)nl +31 62 040 49 30
Philip Van Lieshout
Account manager
p.vanlieshout@remove-this.biral(dot)nl +31 61 277 47 23
Roger Berendsen
Internal service
r.berendsen@remove-this.biral(dot)nl +31 33 455 94 44

Export Sales

Erwin Knijnenburg
Managing Director Biral GmbH, Export Sales Director
e.knijnenburg@remove-this.biral(dot)nl
Vasilis Siozos
Export Sales Manager
v.siozos@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 39
Stephan Winkler
Export Sales Manager
s.winkler@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 68
Manuel Ritter
Administration Sales Export
m.ritter@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 93
Marc Würsch
Administration Sales Export
m.wuersch@remove-this.biral(dot)ch +41 31 720 92 18

Sales Italy

Gianfranco Foschi
Responsabile Commerciale Biral Italia
g.foschi@remove-this.biralitalia(dot)it +378 0549 941537
+39 335 1595781
Gianluigi Censi
Responsabile Tecnico Biral Italia
g.censi@remove-this.biralitalia(dot)it +378 0549 941537
Denis Merlini
Tecnico Commerciale Biral Italia
d.merlini@remove-this.biralitalia(dot)it +378 0549 941537
+39 392 9439378
Patrizia Nanni
Ufficio Commerciale Biral Italia
commerciale@remove-this.biralitalia(dot)it +378 0549 941537

Sales Austria

Daniel Krutzler
Field service agent Biral Austria
d.krutzler@remove-this.biral(dot)at +43 664 2361119
Erwin Knijnenburg
Managing Director Biral GmbH, Export Sales Director
e.knijnenburg@remove-this.biral(dot)nl
Manuel Ritter
Innendienstmitarbeiter Biral Oesterreich
info@remove-this.biral(dot)at +43 1 310 21 20